Washington Skeet Contacts


NameEmail
Chic Worthingcgworthing@gmail.com
Wayne Gouldwayne.r.gould@gmail.com


OfficeNameEmail
PresidentBill Fisherbfisher@macroplastics.com
Vice PresidentChip Cosgrovechip_cosgrove@hotmail.com
Secretary TreasurerBarbara Clarkblclark1961@yahoo.com


ClubClub PhoneContactContact Email
Bremerton360-274-2438Morgan Turekkatyotatie@yahoo.com
Fort Colville509-685-0361Mike Borgmiketalboy@yahoo.com
Lynden360-318-8407Sherry LaPlantskeetshooters@frontier.com
McChord253-606-5760Barbara Clarkblclark1961@yahoo.com
Seattle425-413-1421Mike Musgamikemusga@comcast.net
Seattle425-413-1421Kathy Olsoncamperkathy@comcast.net
Spokane509-926-6506Reid Beveridgereid.beveridge@gmail.com


Chip Cosgrovechip_cosgrove@hotmail.com
Jacob Langleyjacob.langley@gmail.com